Tape Mixture #53

I had a dream about being a professional playlist curator, last night. It’s truly a dream job and for the rest of my days I shall be facing toward that direction of helping and sharing independent music that deserves to be listened. I love music obsessively and sharing music I enjoy just as much. These tracks are beautiful from an electronic cloud nine experience, to the gritty guitars. There’s a vintage alt-rock throwback tune with a tinge of vintage punk all the way from Berlin. These are tunes for an elevated mental state with an occasional thunder cloud to shake the thoughts.

Tracklist:

  1. Puzzle – Soaring
  2. Lord Bendtner – Spider Clouds
  3. Dysnea Boys – Spike In My Skull
  4. Steve Gunn – Ancient Jules
  5. A.R. Kane – A Love From Other Space
  6. Dog, Paper, Submarine – View From The Sidewalk
  7. Big Jesus – Shards
  8. Sloppy Jane – Glitterspit
  9. Hideout – Changing Us All
  10. Cassette On Tape – Liquid Television
  11. skating – acid sun
  12. The Bordellos – Yob Rules

Thank you, I hope you enjoy this playlist as much as I did!

Leave a comment